Home Page
Officers
ASDC Luncheon
Class Connectors
Member LookUp
Class Roster
Ceremony Music
Constitution
Mbrshp Appl
SU DCP Website
Links
 
PDI2017 ASDC Social

Class Connectors


Year Class Name Email Address
2009 57 Eric Molfino eric.molfino@us.army.mil
2008 56 Veronica Helden veronica.helden@us.army.mil
2007 55 Mischelle Johnson Mischelle.A.Johnson@uscg.mil
2006 54 Debra Goddard debra.goddard@us.army.mil
2005 53 Cecilia Carroll Cecilia.Carroll@oig.dhs.gov
2004 52 Mary Jo Rubino MaryJo.Rubino@dodig.mil
2003 51 Brent Penny Brent.Penny@us.army.mil
2002 50 Patsy Provines ProvineP@eucom.mil
2001 49 Brian Patterson brian.a.patterson@outlook.com
2000 48 Holly Williams holly.williams@dodig.mil
1999 47 Becky Allen becky.allen@pentagon.af.mil
1998 46 Geoff Ballou geoffrey.ballou@mnd-b.army.mil
1997 45 Jennifer Lasichak jennifer.lasichak@us.army.mil
1996 44 Diane Randon pineconedc@aol.com
1995 43 Steve Barth stephen.barth@us.army.mil
1994 42 Kathy Miller kathleen.s.miller@us.army.mil
1993 41 Curt Rauhut curt.rauhut@us.army.mil
1992 40 Vacant  
1991 39 Jesse Villagran jesse.villagran@whs.mil
1990 38 Fran Machina francis.machina@socom.mil
1989 37 Fred Mason frederick.mason@us.army.mil
1988 36 Debara Zedalis debra.zedalis@us.army.mil
1987 35 Vacant  
1986 34 Vacant  
1985 33 Vacant  
1984 32 Bill Ford william.ford@us.army.mil
1983 31 Al Runnels al.runnels@do.treas.gov
1982 30 Vacant  
1981 29 Vacant  
1980 28 Vacant  
1979 27 Ernie Gregory gregorye@comcast.net
1979 27 Roger Scearce roger.scearce@vanguard-llc.com
1978 26 Vacant  
1977 25 Dave Berg dbberg@syr.edu
1976 24 Ron Adolphi ronald.adolphi@calibresys.com